Raise your hand….

…if you feel like you can’t keep up.

…if you feel like it all depends on you.

…if you are running out of time, month or money.

…if you need some fresh perspective on raising your kids, loving your spouse, or taking time for yourself.

…if you are dreading the holidays because it means you will have to spend time in the same room as ___________ .

…if you are dreading the holidays because it means you will have to spend it without___________.

…if you’re not sure what January will bring, but you’re pretty sure it’s not going to be good….

…if I can pray for you….Raise your hand. 

I’ll take up your cause, I’ll raise a banner high, I’ll carry it with you, I’ll go the extra mile.

For you. 

Because you’re worth it.

One Response to “Raise your hand….”

  1. Carla Anne Says:

    If you’re praying… I’ll take it!


Leave a Reply

  • RSS Visit my most recent posts here:

