3 Responses to “Meeting the Mental Challenge Head-On”

  1. Tamara Says:

    It’s that foundation work that will get you every time. If it were easy, tidy and pleasurable, we wouldn’t need to be admonished about how important it is. You are a wise woman, and a brave one… and your family is so blessed to have you! Hold on… this, too, shall pass. =)

  2. Tamara Says:

    Btw… I’d be MORE than happy to hang onto those boots for you…

  3. Carla Anne Coroy Says:

    Oooh… what a mess! But what a brave woman to share your struggle with it all. At least I know you are human! 🙂

    If I lived a little closer I’d have you over for a meal and hot bath and a walk on a dry sidewalk. In the mean time, I’d still like to plan for you to come over with your son to have a play date here. My boys would be thrilled. is there a day off of school coming up for you in your district?


Leave a Reply

  • RSS Visit my most recent posts here:

