Taking a Break….

…it turns out that undergoing a major home renovation adds some stress…

…go figure..

…so for the next few weeks, I’m taking a blogging break.  I have to find a few things to let go of.

Believe me, I’m thankful for each of the 80-200 people who decide every day that what I have to write about is good enough to read, and I’ve had fun getting to know a bunch of you through comments and your emails to me.

Don’t forget about me, I will be back….I just need to spend my energy on keeping things as normal as I can right now, and creating memories about this major event in our life….!

**

window4

4 Responses to “Taking a Break….”

  1. Mom Says:

    Just keep in touch with me, OK???? You are always welcome…. luv ya,

  2. Carla Anne Coroy Says:

    Hey! I’m quite excited to be able to let you know that you’ve received a Blog Award. You can see it this blog post.

    Congratulations! I love everything I read on your blog and think you deserve it! Way to go… and keep up the good work. (After you take this reno break, of course!)

  3. Mrs. Wacky Says:

    I wish you lots of luck, and little stress during the home renovation! 🙂

  4. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!


Leave a Reply

  • RSS Visit my most recent posts here:

