Linking Love – for creativity

I’m still away from home, and linking to favorite sites I like to visit.

Today is all about where I go to be creatively inspired

craft

I could lose hours at this site.  Lots of ideas ranging from the very simple-can-be-done-in-an-evening to much more complicated.

**

burda

The folks over at Burda have done something very wonderful on their site – they have posted a User Creations section where people can upload their attempts at Burda creations, or just post things they’ve made up.  Loads of creative energy here!

**

Sarah over at The Thrift Decor Chick rocks my world ( for obvious reasons!) ….I think we’d get along swell in real life!

thriftydecor

*

And, just to get you thinking, I like checking out this site regularly….its from the UK, but they come up with some pretty interesting ideas for items in the comments….

recycle1

One Response to “Linking Love – for creativity”

  1. Mrs. Wacky Says:

    YAY! More awesome ways to waste my day, looking for inspiration. I don’t know if I’m so happy I could hug you, or to be mad at you for taking my productivity to negative numbers.

    ….think I’ll hug you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

  • RSS Visit my most recent posts here:

