Linking Love….

While I’m out of town for a few days, I thought I’d take a post or two and add some linking love to sites that I like to visit….

Check them out, you might find a new read!

**

Unless you’ve been living under a rock, you already know about this great site:

ree

It’s hard to not fall in love with Ree’s city-girl-now-countrified life.

**

I’ve been reading about Barb ever since she febreezed her dog….She is a busy Nana who has started a sewing business on the side.  She’s also trying to quit smoking right now, so if you have a minute, drop by and leave her an encouraging word.

barb

One Response to “Linking Love….”

  1. Michelle Says:

    I read your blog last night and already I’m half way through Ree’s story. It’s riveting. Thanks for the link!


Leave a Reply

  • RSS Visit my most recent posts here:

